Kaguya-sama Love is War Vol.2

Singles Market

There're none for sale now.

other single cards

マーチングバンド 圭

KGL/S95-026 RR
  • : Character
  • : Green
  • : 1
  • : 0
  • : 0
  • : 4000
  • : 1
  • :
    Shuchiin Academy 《秀知院
    Treasurer 《会計

【C】You can play this card from Hand without following Colour rule.
【C】If you have 2 or more other 《秀知院》 Character, this card gains the following Ability. 『【A】When a Climax is placed into your Climax Slot, during this turn, this card gets +3000 Power.』
【A】[(1) Place this card into Waiting Room] When your other 《秀知院》 Character is being Front Attacked, you may pay the cost. If you did, return that Character to Hand.

【永】 このカードは、色条件を満たさずに手札からプレイできる。
【永】 他のあなたの《秀知院》のキャラが2枚以上なら、このカードは次の能力を得る。『【自】 あなたのクライマックスがクライマックス置場に置かれた時、そのターン中、このカードのパワーを+3000。』
【自】[(1) このカードを控え室に置く] 他のあなたの《秀知院》のキャラがフロントアタックされた時、あなたはコストを払ってよい。そうしたら、そのキャラを手札に戻す。