まどろむアスナ

SAO/S20-006
  • : Character
  • : Yellow
  • : 2
  • : 2
  • : 1
  • : 7500
  • : 2
  • :
    Avatar 《アバター
    Weapon 《武器

【A】 When this card attacks, if 「誓い合った約束」 is in the Climax slot, all your Characters, during this turn, get +1000 Power, your opponent cannot use 『【A】 ENCORE』. (Rule-based 『【A】 ENCORE [③]』 cannot be used as well)
【A】 ACCELERATE [Place the top card of your Deck into Clock] At the beginning of your Climax Phase, you may pay this cost. If you did, until the end of your opponent's next turn, this card gets +3000 Power.

【自】 このカードがアタックした時、クライマックス置場に「誓い合った約束」があるなら、あなたのキャラすべてに、そのターン中、パワーを+1000し、相手は『【自】 アンコール』を使えない。(ルールによる『【自】 アンコール [③]』も使えない)
【自】 加速 [あなたの山札の上から1枚をクロック置場に置く] あなたのクライマックスフェイズの始めに、あなたはコストを払ってよい。そうしたら、次の相手のターンの終わりまで、このカードのパワーを+3000。

ん……。ちょっとだけ、夢、見てた。
元の世界の夢……