クリエイターの闇 詩羽

SHS/W56-036
  • : Character
  • : Green
  • : 1
  • : 0
  • : 0
  • : 5500
  • : 1
  • :
    Game 《ゲーム
    Novel 《小説

【A】【CXCOMBO】 When this card's battle opponent becomes REVERSE, if 「徹夜の代償」 is in your Climax Slot, place up to 2 cards from your top Deck into Stock.
【A】 When this card becomes REVERSE in battle, during that turn, you cannot use 『【A】 ENCORE』.(『【A】 ENCORE[③]』 in the Rules cannot be used as well)

【自】【CXコンボ】 このカードのバトル相手が【リバース】した時、あなたのクライマックス置場に「徹夜の代償」があるなら、あなたは自分の山札の上から2枚までを、ストック置場に置く。
【自】 バトル中のこのカードが【リバース】した時、そのターン中、あなたは『【自】 アンコール』を使えない。(ルールによる『【自】 アンコール [(3)]』も使えない)

ヤンデレヒロインを差し置いて、他の女とデートに行ってしまった主人公……